T.I.'s Mixtape

aww, a goodbye (for now) mixtape. how thoughtful!! i'm no good at government & law stuff, but why is it 366 days and not just 365? shoulda paid attention in class i guess. back to the topic at hand, the mixtape releases this friday [may 29th]. check back then, i'll try to have a link for ya!

here's the track list:

1. “T.I. Year and a Day (Intro)”
2. “Don’t Forget” featuring Mary J. Blige
3. “Hell of a Life”
4. “At It All Night”
5. “Make You Sweat” (Exclusive)
6. “Get That Money”
7. “Done It Now” featuring Lil Wayne(Unreleased)
8. “Show Off” featuring Young Dro (Exclusive)
9. “Leaving With Me” featuring Chris Brown
10. “You’re a Freak” featuring Blue Marley
11. “On Top of the World” featuring Bobby Ray & Kanye West (Unreleased)
12. “Still Ain’t Forgave Myself” (Throwback)
13. “I Do” featuring Big Kuntry King and Young Dro
14. “All G”
15. “Collect Call” featuring Mitchellel
16. “T.I. & MLK (Outro)”

ooh, chris brown! :) mary j! kanye! weezy! this should be nice.